• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jul 28, 2021

Job 11-17

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Job 11-17

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Power in the Simple

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Job 5-10

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Job 5-10

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

The Divine Logic of the Cross

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:18-31

Sat, Jul 17, 2021

Women's Bible Study - One to One Discipleship Session 6 Spirit Filled Life

Teacher: Erika Muro Series: Woman's Bible Study

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Job 3-4

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Job 3-4

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Anchor Away

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 2:1-4

Sat, Jul 10, 2021

Together we build a Spiritual house

Teacher: Elder Steve Dwiggins Series: Men's Study Scripture: 1 Peter 2:1-10

Wed, Jul 07, 2021

The Worst Place Ever

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Luke 16:19-31

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

A Need For Unity

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:10-17