Messages

Messages from : Revelation

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

The Revelation of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 1:1-3

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Greetings, With Love, From The Almighty

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 1:4-8

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

The Son of Man Revealed

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Sr Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 1:9-20

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

The Church That Forgot

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

The Church Under Pressure

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 2:8-11

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

The Church That Compromised

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17

Wed, Oct 31, 2018

Halloween Message 2018

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Topical Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

The Corrupt Church

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 2:18-29

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

The Church of the Walking Dead

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

The Church That Was Faithful With Little

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Revelation 3:7-13

Page 1 of 4