Messages

Messages : Guest

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

How I Became A Child

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Scripture: Matthew 22:34-40

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

No Longer I Who Live

Teacher: Pastor Rob Douglass Series: Guest Scripture: Galatians 2:20

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Evidence For The Bible

Teacher: Charlie Campbell Series: Guest

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

The Preisthood 7.0

Teacher: Pastor Ray Carter Series: Guest Scripture: Hebrews 7:1-28

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

What Is Your Gifting

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Sr Series: Guest Scripture: Ephesians 4:7-16

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

The Definition Of Holy Man

Teacher: Daniel Heath Series: Guest Scripture: Titus 2:11-15

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

The Prodigal Daughter

Teacher: Pastor Jacob Lane Series: Guest Scripture: Ruth 1

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

God Guides God Provides

Teacher: Pastor Bill James Series: Guest Scripture: Romans 8:31

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Peace Be Still

Teacher: Pastor Dustin Harrison Series: Guest Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Empowered For Service

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Sr Series: Guest Scripture: Acts 19:1-7

Page 1 of 2