Messages

Messages : Verse By Verse

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Who Do You Say That He Is?

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 9:18-27

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

The Sufficiency of Our Savior

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 9:10-17

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Equipped And Sent

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 9:1-9

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

A Tale of Two Healings

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 8:40-56

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Terror and the Terrorist

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 8:22-39

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

A Heart to Hear and Do

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 8:1-21

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

A Sinner’s Love

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 7:36-50

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Taking A Chance With Love

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 7:18-35

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Jesus Responds To Despair

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 7:11-17

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

The Compassionate Commander

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 7:1-10

Page 1 of 15