Messages

Messages from : November 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Nov 01, 2018

Women’s Bible Study Joshua 10-12

Teacher: Julie Peterson Series: Woman's Bible Study Scripture: Joshua 10-12

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Healed By Faith

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 5:12-26

Wed, Nov 07, 2018

Joshua 20-22

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Joshua 20-22

Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Perilous Times

Teacher: Elder Steve Dwiggins Series: Men's Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-9

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

A Sinner Called; A Lesson In Grace

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 5:27-39

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Philippians 2:1-4

Teacher: Pastor Jason Villalobos Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: Philippians 2:1-4

Thu, Nov 15, 2018

Women’s Bible Study Joshua 13-15

Teacher: Julie Peterson Series: Woman's Bible Study Scripture: Joshua 13-15

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

The Sabbath Controversies

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 6:1-11

Wed, Nov 21, 2018

Am I Really Thankful

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Luke 17:11-19

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Evidence For The Bible

Teacher: Charlie Campbell Series: Guest

Page 1 of 2