Messages

Messages from : December 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Disciples Called To Be Apostles

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 6:12-19

Wed, Dec 05, 2018

Judges 1-2

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Judges 1-2

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

No Longer I Who Live

Teacher: Pastor Rob Douglass Series: Guest Scripture: Galatians 2:20

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Judges 3-5

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Judges 3-5

Thu, Dec 13, 2018

Women's Bible Study Joshua 20-24

Teacher: Julie Peterson Series: Woman's Bible Study Scripture: Joshua 20-24

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

The Blessed Life

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 6:20-26

Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Judges 6-8

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Judges 6-8

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

How I Became A Child

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Scripture: Matthew 22:34-40

Mon, Dec 24, 2018

“Let’s Focus on Jesus”

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 1:2-20:0

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Yes, Even Them!

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 6:27-38