Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Nov 25, 2020

2 Chronicles 4-6

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Chronicles 4-6

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

The Work Continues

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 13:13-41

Wed, Nov 18, 2020

Agents For Christ

Teacher: Agents For Christ Series: Guest

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

The Missions Era

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 13:1-12

Sat, Nov 14, 2020

Christian Relationships

Teacher: Elder Steve Dwiggins Series: Men's Study Scripture: Colossians 3:15-4:1

Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Psalm 51

Teacher: Elder Jairo Gaviria Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Psalm 51

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Acts 12

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 12

Sat, Nov 07, 2020

Women's Fall Event

Teacher: Shannon Garibay Series: Woman's Bible Study Scripture: Philippians 1:3-8

Wed, Nov 04, 2020

2 Chronicles 1-3

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: 2 Chronicles 1-3

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

The Antioch Christians

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 11:19-30