Messages

Messages : A Word From The Elders

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Psalm 51

Teacher: Elder Jairo Gaviria Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Psalm 51

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

"Stop! Obey Jesus"

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Psalm 2

Wed, Sep 23, 2020

Don’t decorate your cell!!

Teacher: Elder Steve Dwiggins Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: 1 John 2:15-29

Wed, Jul 08, 2020

"A righteous life"

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Psalm 1

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

A test of your knowledge & Love

Teacher: Elder Steve Dwiggins Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: 1 John 2:1-14

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

My Gethsemane

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Matthew 26:36-52

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Awesome Miracles

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Acts 9:32-43

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Saul's Backstory

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Acts 9:23-25

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

1 John 1

Teacher: Elder Steve Dwiggins Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: 1 John 1:1-10

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Faithfully Doing The Lords Work

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Acts 9:20-22