Messages

Messages : Assistant Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

"Are you a Child of God?"

Teacher: Pastor Josh Lewis Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: 1 John 2:15-29

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

Hebrews 1:1-4

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-4

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Philippians 2:19-30

Teacher: Pastor Jason Villalobos Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: Philippians 2:19-30

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

James 5:12-20

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: James 5:12-20

Wed, May 27, 2020

James 5:7-11

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: James 5:7-11

Wed, May 06, 2020

Philippians 2:12-18

Teacher: Pastor Jason Villalobos Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

James 5: 1-6

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: James 5:1-6

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

1 John 1:1-10

Teacher: Pastor Josh Lewis Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: 1 John 1:1-10

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

James 4:11-17

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: James 4:11-17

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

James 4:1-10

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: James 4:1-10