Messages

Messages : Guest

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Acts 16:25-34

Teacher: Pastor Sammy Martinez Series: Guest Scripture: Acts 16:25-34

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Is God really in charge?

Teacher: Gayle Erwin Series: Guest Scripture: Matthew 22:34-40

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

“JESUS, OUR REFUGE”

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Sr Series: Guest Scripture: Psalm 91:1-16

Wed, Nov 18, 2020

Agents For Christ

Teacher: Agents For Christ Series: Guest

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

“Be Thou My Vision”

Teacher: Pastor Ray Carter Series: Guest Scripture: Revelation 1:9-20

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

What Is Your Life?

Teacher: Pastor Ray Carter Series: Guest Scripture: James 4:1-17

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Hope In Tragedy

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Sr Series: Guest

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Showing kindness

Teacher: Pastor Sammy Martinez Series: Guest Scripture: 2 Samuel 9

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Hands Of The Potter

Teacher: Dennis Sprik Series: Guest Scripture: Jeremiah 18

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Wake Up and Remember

Teacher: Pastor Andrew Ferguson Series: Guest Scripture: 2 Peter 1:12-21