Messages

Messages by : Pastor Gary Malkus Jr.

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

1 Chronicles 11-14

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Chronicles 11-14

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Desert Ministry

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 8:26-40

Wed, Sep 09, 2020

1 Chronicles 1-10

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Chronicles 1-10

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Missions Begin

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 8:1-25

Wed, Sep 02, 2020

2 Kings 24-25

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 24-25

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

2 Kings 22-23

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 22-23

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Stephan’s Stand

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 6:8-7:60

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

2 Kings 20-21

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 20-21

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Maintaining the Ministry

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 6:1-7

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

2 Kings 18-19

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 18-19