Messages

Messages by : Pastor Gary Malkus Jr.

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

The Blessing of Persecution

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 4:1-4

Wed, Jul 01, 2020

2 Kings 8-9

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 8-9

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Powerful Preaching

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts

Wed, Jun 24, 2020

2 Kings 5-7

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 5-7

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Humanity’s Greatest Need

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 3:1-10

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

2 Kings 3-4

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 3-4

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Church Essentials

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 2:40-47

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Peter’s Preaches on Pentecost

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 2:14-39

Wed, Jun 03, 2020

2 Kings 1-2

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 2 Kings 1-2

Sun, May 31, 2020

Pentecost

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Acts 2:1-13