Messages

Messages from : November 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 02, 2016

Exodus 18-19

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Exodus 18-19

Sun, Nov 06, 2016

The Messiah's Stand

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Matthew 15

Thu, Nov 10, 2016

Standing On The Promises - Women’s Bible Study Morning Session 04

Teacher: Christina Villalobos Series: Woman's Bible Study Scripture: Psalm 108:1-13

Sat, Nov 12, 2016

The Gospel

Teacher: A.J. Garza Series: Men's Study Scripture: 1 Corinthians 6

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

The Messiah's Identity

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Matthew 16

Wed, Nov 16, 2016

The Joy Of Thanksgiving And Prayer

Teacher: Pastor Jason Villalobos Series: Guest Scripture: Philippians 1:3-11

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

The Messiah's Transfiguration

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Matthew 17

Wed, Nov 23, 2016

Exodus 20:1-17

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Exodus 20:1-17

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

The Messiah's Requirement

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Matthew 18

Wed, Nov 30, 2016

Exodus 20:18 - 22:31

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: Exodus 20:18-22:31