Messages

Messages from : May 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, May 01, 2019

1 Samuel 4-6

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Samuel 4:1-6:21

Sun, May 05, 2019

Even a Samaritan

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 10:25-37

Wed, May 08, 2019

Saul Saved By Grace

Teacher: Elder John Toomey Series: A Word From The Elders Scripture: Acts 9:1-9

Sat, May 11, 2019

2 Timothy 4:9-22

Teacher: Elder Steve Dwiggins Series: Men's Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:9-22

Sun, May 12, 2019

Worries, Troubles, and the Word

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 10:38-42

Wed, May 15, 2019

1 Samuel 7-8

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Samuel 7-8

Sun, May 19, 2019

Teach Us To Pray

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 11:1-13

Wed, May 22, 2019

James 3

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: James 3

Sun, May 26, 2019

The Ultimate Sign

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 11:14-36

Thu, May 30, 2019

1 Samuel 9-11

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Samuel 9-11