Messages

Messages from : March 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

The King’s Last Supper

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 22:7-23

Tue, Mar 03, 2020

Women's Bible Study - Ephesians 1

Teacher: Christina Villalobos Series: Woman's Bible Study Scripture: Ephesians 1

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

1 Kings 4-6

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Kings 4-6

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

The King’s Standard

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 22:24-38

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

1 Kings 7-8

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Kings 7-8

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Colossians 1:19-23

Teacher: Elder Steve Dwiggins Series: Men's Study Scripture: Colossians 1:19-23

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

The King’s Distress and Arrest

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 22:39-53

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

1 John 1:1-10

Teacher: Pastor Josh Lewis Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: 1 John 1:1-10

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

James 5: 1-6

Teacher: Pastor Joesph Garibay Series: Assistant Pastors Scripture: James 5:1-6

Wed, Mar 25, 2020

1 Kings 9-10

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Kings 9-10