Messages

Messages from : April 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

1 King 11

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Kings 11

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

The King’s Religious Trial

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 22:63-71

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

Passover Seder

Teacher: Cyril Gordon Series: Missions Update

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Good Friday

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 22:14-23:43

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

Be sacrificial in service

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Men's Study Scripture: Colossians 1:24-29

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

“Explosive Power”

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 24:1-7

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

1 Kings 12-13

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Kings 12-13

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

The King’s Secular Trials

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 23:1-25

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

1 Kings 14-16

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Survey of the Bible Scripture: 1 Kings 14-16

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

The King on the Cross

Teacher: Pastor Gary Malkus Jr. Series: Verse By Verse Scripture: Luke 23:25-43